Phase I: 1st Professional Duration 1.5 years. Term-3 (Each 18 wks)

Phase II: 2nd Professional – Para-clinical 1 years
Phase III: 3rd Professional – Pre Clinical 1 years
Phase IV: 4th Phase or Final Professional – Clinical Phase 1½ years


1. Anatomy
2. Physiology
3. Biochemistry


1. Community Medicine
2. Forensic Medicine


1. Pharmacology and Therapeutic
2. Pathology
3. Microbiology

• Pathology includes General Pathology, Systemic Pathology, Haematology & Clinical Pathology.
• Microbiology includes Bacteriology, Immunology, Virology, Parsitology & Mycology.


1. Medicine and Allied Subjects
2. Surgery and Allied Subjects
3. Obstetrics and Gynaecology

• Medicine includes Internal Medicine, Paediatrics, Psychiatry, Dermatology, Venereal diseases and Physical Medicine.
• Surgery includes General and Fiegional Surgery, Orthopaedics and Traumatology, Ophthalmology, Otorhinolaryngology, Anaesthesiology, Fiadiology, Fiadiotherapy, Blood Transfusion and Dentistry.
• Obstetrics and Gynaecology includes Neonatology and Family Planning.

Copyright © 2018-2022 Enam Medical College.