## Office of the Principal Enam Medical College Savar, Dhaka

Memo No: EMC/2024/06-258

Date: 30 June 2024

## **Medical Education Cell Committee**

Medical Education Cell Committee is hereby reorganized with the following teachers. (not in order of seniority)

1.	Prof. Dr. Zaida Rahman Vice Principal & Head, Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics	-	Chairman
2.	Prof. Dr. Mahmuda Begum Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics	-	Member
3.	Prof. Dr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Head, Department of Pathology	-	Member
4.	Prof. Dr. Mithun Alamgir Head, Department of Community Medicine	-	Member
5.	Prof. Dr. Sheuly Begum Head, Department of Gynecology & Obstetrics	-	Member
6.	Prof. Dr. Md. Mahafuzul Islam Department of Ophthalmology	-	Member
7.	Prof. Dr. Mejbah Uddin Ahmed Head, Department of Microbiology	-	Member
8.	Prof. Dr. Palash Kumar Bose Head, Department of Forensic Medicine	-	Member
9.	Prof. Dr. Md. Jamal Abu Nasser Department of Surgery	-	Member
10.	Prof. Dr. Md. Mahbub Hossain Department of Medicine	-	Member
11.	Prof. Dr. Afroza Khanam Sumy Head, Department of Physiology	-	Member
12.	Dr. Husneara Begum Associate Professor of Community Medicine	-	Member
13.	Dr. Ashrafun Naher Dina Associate Professor of Pharmacology & Therapeutics	-	Member Secretary
14.	Dr. Zenia Sikder Assistant Professor of Anatomy	-	Member

The committee can co-opt any other member if necessary.

Prof. Dr. Md. Motafiar Hossain Bhuiyan

Principal Enam Medical College

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 2. Chief Executive Officer, Enam Medical College Hospital
- 3. Vice Principal & Academic Coordinator, Enam Medical College
- 4. All Members of the Medical Education Cell Committee, EMC
- 5. Office copy