Office of the Principal Enam Medical College Savar, Dhaka

Memo No. EMC/2024/06-52

Date: 11 June 2024

Death Review Committee

Death Review Committee of Enam Medical College & Hospital is formed with the following teachers. (not in order of seniority)

1.	Prof. Dr. Md. Mahbub Hossain Department of Medicine	Chairman
2.	Prof. Dr. Md. Rezaul Hoque PK Department of Anesthesiology	Member
3.	Prof. Dr. Shaheen Akter Department of Pediatrics	Member
4.	Prof. Dr. Irin Perveen Department of Gastroenterology	Member
5.	Prof. Dr. Sheuly Begum Department of Gynecology & Obstetrics	Member
6.	Prof. Dr. Palash Kumar Bose Department of Forensic Medicine	Member
7.	Prof. Dr. Md. Jamal Abu Nasser Department of Surgery	Member Secretary
8.	Director (Hospital) Enam Medical College & Hospital	Member

R 11/08/24

Prof. Dr. Md. Motahar Hossain Bhuiyan Principal Enam Medical College

Copy to: (not in order of seniority)

- 1. Chairman, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 2. Chief Executive Officer, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 3. Vice Principal & Academic Coordinator, Enam Medical College
- 4. All Members of Death Review Committee
- 5. Office Copy