Office of the Principal Enam Medical College Savar, Dhaka

Memo No: EMC/2024/03-76 Date: 23 March 2024

Office Order

According to National Guidelines and Tools for Quality Assurance Scheme (QAS) for Medical Colleges in Bangladesh developed by Centre for Medical Education (CME) and Directorate General of Health Services (DGHS) and in consultation with the academic council of the college Phase II Coordination Committee of Enam Medical College is reorganized with following teachers and student representatives.

1	Prof. Dr. Zaida Rahman	Coordinator
	Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics	Coordinator
2	Prof. Dr. Md. Atiqur Rahman	Member
	Subject coordinator of Pathology	Wichioci
3	Prof. Dr. Mejbah Uddin Ahmed	Member
	Subject coordinator of Microbiology	Wichioci
4	Prof. Dr. Palash Kumar Bose	Member
	Subject coordinator of Forensic Medicine	Wichioci
5	Associate Prof. Dr. Halima Begum	Member
	Subject coordinator of Pharmacology & Therapeutics	Wichioci
6	Fahmid Hasan	Member
	EM-19, Roll No.57, Student representative	Wichioci
7	Ummey Hani	Member
	EM-19, Roll No.84, Student representative	Wichilder

Phase Coordinator will act as leader of the phase. Phase Coordination Committee will meet on two monthly basis and any time, if necessary to evaluate how the phase is progressing. They are deeply involved in monitoring and evaluation of the course.

Phase Committee will seek feedback from the students through the Student Course Evalution Questionnaire. They have to collate and analyze relevant information from the students. Phase Committee members are expected to give their best efforts to improve the overall academic standard of the institution.

Phase Committe will approve the students eligible for professional examinations and prepare the annual report of the phase to be submitted to the Academic Coordinator.

Prof. Md. Aminul Haque Khan

Principal

Enam Medical College

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 2. Coordinator, Phase II Coordination Committee, Enam Medical College
- 3. All members of Phase II Coordination Committee
- 4. Office copy