Office of the Principal Enam Medical College Savar, Dhaka

Memo No. EMC/2024/09-168

Scientific Seminar Committee

Date: 21 September 2024

The Scientific Seminar Committee is reorganized with the following teachers. The Committee is requested to arrange regular scientific seminar and symposia.

1.	Prof. Dr. Md. Mahbub Hossain Department of Medicine	Chairman
2.	Prof. Dr. Zaida Rahman Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics	Member
3.	Prof. Dr. Shaheen Akter Department of Pediatrics	Member
4.	Prof. Dr. Moeen Uddin Ahmed Department of Cardiology	Member
5.	Prof. Dr. Mithun Alamgir Department of Community Medicine	Member
6.	Prof. Dr. FAM Hasanul Banna Department of Anatomy	Member
7.	Dr. Bhuiyan Md. Mahtab Uddin Associate Professor of Microbiology	Member Secretary
8.	Dr. Maruf Ibne Monowar Associate Professor of Anatomy	Member
9.	Dr. Mosfika Mahjabin Assistant Professor of Pharmacology & Therapeutics	Member

Prof. Dr. Md. Motahar Hossain Bhuiyan

Principal

Enam Medical College

Copy to: (not in order of seniority)

1. Chairman, Enam Medical College & Hospital

L 21/07/24.

- 2. Chief Executive Officer, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 3. Vice Principal & Academic Coordinator, Enam Medical College
- 4. All Members of Scientific Seminar Committee
- 5. Office Copy