Memo No: EMC/Notice/2024/02- 4

Date: 13 February 2024

## NOTICE

## Picnic and Sports, Literary & Cultural Week 2024 Committee

As per decision of the meeting of academic council held on 11 February 2024 at the College Conference Hall Picnic and Sports, Literary & Cultural Week 2024 Committee is formed with the following teachers. (not in order of seniority)

| 1.  | Prof. Dr. Zaida Rahman, Department of Pharmacology             | Chairman         |
|-----|--|------------------|
| 2.  | Prof. Dr. Mahmuda Begum, Department of Pharmacology            | Member           |
| 3.  | Prof. Dr. Md. Yeaqub Ali, Department of Oncology               | Member           |
| 4.  | Prof. Dr. Motahar Hossain Bhuiyan, Department of Ophthalmology | Member           |
| 5.  | Prof. Dr. Debasish Das, Department of Surgery                  | Member           |
| 6.  | Prof. Dr. Sheuly Begum, Department of Gynae & Obs.             | Member           |
| 7.  | Prof. Dr. F.A.M. Hasanul Banna, Department of Anatomy          | Member           |
| 8.  | Prof. Dr. Mithun Alamgir, Department of Community Medicine     | Member           |
| 9.  | Prof. Dr. Palash Kumar Bose, Department of Forensic Medicine   | Member           |
| 10. | Prof. Dr. Mohammad Jamal Abu Nasser, Department of Surgery     | Member           |
| 11. | Dr. Mahbub Hossain, Associate Professor of Medicine            | Member           |
| 12. | Dr. Sumia Bari, Associate Professor of Gynae & Obs.            | Member           |
| 13. | Dr. Md. Faruk Hossain, Associate Professor of Psychiatry       | Member           |
| 14. | Dr. Abul Bashar Shahriar Ahmed, Associate Professor of Urology | Member Secretary |
| 15. | Dr. Jakia Sultana Shila, Associate Professor of Biochemistry   | Member           |
| 16. | Dr. Farhana Afroze, Associate Professor of Paediatrics         | Member           |
| 17. | Dr. Md. Abu Baker, Associate Professor of Skin & VD            | Member           |
| 18. | Md. Ashraf Ullah Chowdhury, Deputy Director (Admin), EMCH      | Member           |
| 19. | Dr. Sarowar Jahan Chowdhury, Lecturer of Microbiology          | Member           |
| 20. | Dr. Md. Moshiur Rahman, Lecturer of Microbiology               | Member           |
| 21. | Dr. Pran Ashraf, Lecturer of Physiology                        | Member           |
| 22. | Dr. Shuvashis Paul, Lecturer of Anatomy                        | Member           |
| 23. | Dr. Surovi Nazneen, Lecturer of Biochemistry                   | Member           |
| 24. | Dr. Safayet Hossain, Lecturer of Pathology                     | Member           |
| 25. | President, Secretary & Organizing Secretary of all clubs       | Members          |

The committee can co-opt any other members, if necessary, and also students' representative from each year.

## Copy to:

- 1. Chairman, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 2. Chief Executive Officer, Enam Medical College Hospital
- 3. Vice Principal & Academic Coordinator, Enam Medical College
- 4. Director, Enam Medical College Hospital
- 5. Executive Director (Finance & Accounts), EMCH
- 6. All members of Picnic and Sports, Literary & Cultural Week 2024 committee

Prof. Md. Aminul Haque Khan Principal Enam Medical College