Office of the Principal Enam Medical College Savar, Dhaka

Memo No. EMC/2023/08-114

Date: 27 August 2023

Office Order

According to Directorate of General of Medical Education (DGME) Guidelines Research Cell Committee is reorganized with following teachers.

SI No.	Name	Mobile No	Whats App No	Email	Status in the Committee
1	Prof. Md. Aminul Haque Khan Principal, EMC	01552479546		aminhkhan@yah oo.com	Chairperson
2	Prof. Dr. Mithun Alamgir Department of Community Medicine	01717662296	01715093168	mithun.alamgir @gmail.com	Co- Chairperson
3	Prof. Dr. Mejbah Uddin Ahmed Department of Microbiology	01915055373	01915055373	mejbahua@gmai l.com	Member
4	Dr. Halima Begum Associate Professor of Pharmacology & Therapeutics	01951521350	01951521350	halimadnmc@ya hoo.com	Member Secretary
5	Dr. Sayma Afroz Associate Professor of Gynecology & Obstetrics	01712703476	01712703476	saymaafroz@ya hoo.com	Member
6	Dr. Maruf Ibne Monowar Associate Professor of Anatomy	01720564399	01720564399	maruf_monowar @yahoo.com	Member
7	Dr. S. M. Yasir Arafat Assistant Professor of Psychiatry	01713272917	01713272917	arafatdmc62@g mail.com	Member

Prof. Md. Aminul Haque Khan

Principal

Enam Medical College

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 2. Vice Principal & Academic Co-coordinator, Enam Medical College
- 3. All members of Research Cell Committee
- 4. Office Copy