## Ofice of the Principal Enam Medical College Savar, Dhaka

Memo No. EMC/2023/08-115

Date: 27 August 2023

## **Office Order**

According to Directorate of General of Medical Education (DGME) Guidelines Institutional Ethical Review Board (IERB) is reorganized with following teachers.

1.	Prof. Dr. Shaheen Akter Department Pediatrics	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Dr. Irin Perveen Department of Gastroenterology	Co- Chairperson
3.	Dr. Sakib Chowdhury Director Enam Medical College Hospital	Member
4.	Prof. Dr. Mahmuda Begum Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics	Member
5.	Prof. Dr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Department of Pathology	Member
6.	Prof. Dr. Debasish Das Department of Surgery	Member
7.	Dr. Sushmita Roy Associate Prof. of Microbiology	Member Secretary

moner

Prof. Md. Aminul Haque Khan Principal Enam Medical College

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 2. Vice Principal & Academic Co-coordinator, Enam Medical College
- 3. All members of Institutional Ethical Review Board Committee
- 4. Office Copy