Office of the Principal Enam Medical College Savar, Dhaka

Memo No. EMC/2024/09-155

Date: 05 September 2024

Intern Disciplinary Committee

Intern Disciplinary Committee of Enam Medical College & Hospital is formed with the following teachers. (not in order of seniority)

1.	Director (Hospital) Enam Medical College & Hospital	Chairman
2.	Prof. Dr. Md. Motahar Hossain Bhuiyan Principal Enam Medical College	Member
3.	Prof. Dr. Md. Mahbub Hossain Head, Department of Medicine	Member
4.	Prof. Dr. Debasish Das Head, Department of Surgery	Member
5.	Prof. Dr. Sheuly Begum Head, Department of Gynecology & Obstetrics	Member
6.	Prof. Dr. Md. Jamal Abu Nasser Department of Surgery Intern Coordinator, Enam Medical College & Hospital	Member Secretary
7.	Deputy Director (Hospital) Enam Medical College & Hospital	Member

L osto 7/24-

Prof. Dr. Md. Motahar Hossain Bhuiyan Principal & Director Hospital (Acting) Enam Medical College & Hospital

Copy to: (not in order of seniority)

- 1. Chairman, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 2. Chief Executive Officer, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 3. Vice Principal & Academic Coordinator, Enam Medical College
- 4. All Members of Intern Disciplinary Committee
- 5. Office Copy