Office of the Principal Enam Medical College Savar, Dhaka

Memo No. EMC/2024/06-220

Date: 11 June 2024

Celebration of Important Days related Committee

Celebration of Important Days Committee of Enam Medical College is formed with the following teachers. (not in order of seniority)

1.	Prof. Dr. Md. Mahbub Hossain Department of Medicine	Chairman
2.	Prof. Dr. Zaida Rahman Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics	Member
3.	Prof. Dr. Palash Kumar Bose Department of Forensic Medicine	Member
4.	Dr. Md. Faruk Hossain Associate Prof. of Psychiatry	Member
5.	Dr. Abul Bashar shahriar Ahmed Associate Prof. of Urology	Member
6.	Dr. Mohammad Asadullah Associate Prof. of Orthopedics	Member
7.	Dr. Maruf Ibne Monowar Associate Prof. of Anatomy	Member Secretary

Prof. Dr. Md. Motahar Hossain Bhuiyan

Prof. Dr. Md. Motahar Hossain Bhuiyan Principal Enam Medical College

Copy to: (not in order of seniority)

- 1. Chairman, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 2. Chief Executive Officer, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 3. Vice Principal & Academic Coordinator, Enam Medical College
- 4. All Members of Celebration of Important Days related Committee
- 5. Office Copy