## Office of the Principal Enam Medical College Savar, Dhaka

Memo No. EMC/2024/06- 2-2 | Date: 11 June 2024

## **Disciplinary Committee**

Disciplinary Committee of Enam Medical College is formed with the following teachers. (not in order of seniority)

1. Prof. Dr. Zaida Rahman

Vice Principal Chairman

Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics

Prof. Dr. Debasish Das
 Department of Surgery
 Member

3. Prof. Dr. Afroza Khanam Sumy
Department of Physiology

Member

4. Dr. Chakladar Md. Kamal Jinnah
Associate Prof. of Biochemistry

Member

5. Dr. Md. Faruk Hossain
Associate Prof. of Psychiatry

Member Secretary

Prof. Dr. Md. Motahar Hossain Bhuiyan

Principal

Enam Medical College

## Copy to: (not in order of seniority)

- Chairman, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 2. Chief Executive Officer, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 3. Vice Principal & Academic Coordinator, Enam Medical College
- 4. All Members of Disciplinary Committee
- Office Copy