Office of the Principal Enam Medical College Savar, Dhaka

Memo No: EMC/Notice/2024/04-

Date: 22 April 2024

Lecturer Selection Committee

An Interview Board is reorganized for selection of Lecturers with the following teachers of Enam Medical College.

1.	Prof. Dr. Md. Motahar Hossain Bhuiyan Principal Enam Medical College	-	Chairman
2.	Prof. Md. Aminul Haque Khan Department of Biochemistry Enam Medical College	-	Member
3.	Prof. Dr. Mahmuda Begum Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics Enam Medical College	-	Member
4.	Prof. Dr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Head, Dept. of Pathology Enam Medical College	-	Member
5.	Prof. Dr. Mithun Alamgir Head, Dept. of Community Medicine Enam Medical College	-	Member

Prof. Dr. Md. Motahar Hossain Bhuiyan

Prof. Dr. Md. Motahar Hossain Bhuiyan Principal Enam Medical College

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 2. All members of the Lecturer Selection Committee