Office of the Principal Enam Medical College Savar, Dhaka

Memo No. EMC/2024/10- 254

Office Order

Date: 09 October 2024

Institutional Ethical Review Board (IERB) of Enam Medical College is reorganized with the following teachers. (not in order of seniority)

SI No.	Name	Status in the Committee
1	Prof. Dr. Irin Perveen Department of Gastroenterology	Chairperson
2	Prof. Dr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Department of Pathology	Co- Chairperson
3	Prof. Dr. Mahmuda Begum Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics	Member
4	Prof. Dr. Mithun Alamgir Director (Hospital), Enam Medical College Hospital	Member
5	Prof. Dr. Tazin Afrose Shah Department of Medicine	Member
6	Prof. Dr. Kona Chowdhury Department of Pediatrics	Member
7	Dr. Sushmita Roy Associate Prof. of Microbiology	Member Secretary
8	Dr. Sayma Afroz Associate Prof. of Gynecology & Obstetrics	Member
9	Dr. Farhana Afroze Associate Prof. of Pediatrics	Member
10	Dr. Husneara Begum Associate Prof. of Community Medicine	Member
11	Dr. Susmita Sinha Associate Prof. of Physiology	Member
12	Dr. Ashrafun Naher Dina Associate Prof. of Pharmacology & Therapeutics	Member
13	Dr. Ashok Kumar Sarker Associate Prof. of Surgery	Member
14	Dr. Md. Hafizur Rahman Assistant Prof. of Transfusion Medicine	Member

Prof. Dr. Md. Motahar Hossain Bhuiyan

Principal

Enam Medical College

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 2. Chief Executive Officer, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 3. Vice Principal & Academic Co-coordinator, Enam Medical College
- 4. All members of Institutional Ethical Review Board Committee
- 5. Office Copy