Office of the Principal Enam Medical College Savar, Dhaka

Memo No. EMC/2024/10- 36

Preparatory Committee of Medical Accreditation

Date: 02 October 2024

Preparatory Committee of Medical Accreditation of Enam Medical College & Hospital is formed with the following teachers. (not in order of seniority)

1.	Prof. Dr. Md. Motahar Hossain Bhuiyan Principal, Enam Medical College	Chairman
2.	Prof. Md. Aminul Haque Khan Department of Biochemistry	Co-Chairman
3.	Dr. Anawarul Quader Nazim Chief Executive Officer	Member
4.	Prof. Dr. Zaida Rahman Vice Principal, Enam Medical College	Member Secretary
5.	Prof. Dr. Mithun Alamgir Director (Hospital)	Member
6.	Prof. Dr. Shaheen Akter Department of Pediatrics	Member
7.	Prof. Dr. Md. Mahbub Hossain Department of Medicine	Member
8.	Prof. Dr. Debasish Das Department of Surgery	Member
9.	Prof. Dr. Sheuly Begum Department of Gynecology & Obstetrics	Member
10.	Prof. Dr. Kabir Ahmed Department of ENT	Member
11.	Prof. Dr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Department of Pathology	Member
12.	Prof. Dr. Mejbah Uddin Ahmed Department of Microbiology	Member

13. Prof. Dr. FAM Hasanul Banna Department of Anatomy

Member

14. Prof. Dr. Palash Kumar Bose Department of Forensic Medicine

Member

15. Prof. Dr. Afroza Khanam Sumy Department of Physiology

Member

Prof. Dr. Md. Motahar Hossain Bhuiyan

Principal

Enam Medical College

Copy to: (not in order of seniority)

1. Chairman, Enam Medical College & Hospital

- 2. Chief Executive Officer, Enam Medical College & Hospital
- 3. Vice Principal & Academic Coordinator, Enam Medical College
- 4. All Members of Preparatory Committee of Medical Accreditation
- 5. Office Copy